Merry Christmas from all at AUO

We wish you a merry christmas!

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 23rd December: 09:00 – 17:00

Tuesday 24th December: 09:00 – 14:00

Wednesday 25th December: Online Support Only

Thursday 26th December: Online Support Only

Friday 27th December: 09:00 – 14:00

Saturday 28th December: 09:00 – 16:00

Sunday: Normal Hours

Monday 30th December: 09:00 – 17:00

Tuesday 31st December: 09:00 – 14:00

Wednesday 1st January: Online Support Only

Thursday 2nd January: 09:00 – 17:00

Friday 3rd January: Normal Hours Resume

PLEASE NOTE: 24/7/365 SUPPORT AVAILABLE ONLINE

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *